Saskatchewan is a Canadian Province that borders the United states. It has grasslands that covers the plains and has coniferous forests, rivers and lakes. The capital of Saskatchewan is Regina.

Some of Saskatchewan’s immigration programs, include but are not limited to:

  1. International Skilled Worker,
  2. Worker with Saskatchewan Work Experience,
  3. Entrepreneur,
  4. Farm Owned and Operator.
امتیازدهی page
× چگونه می‌توانم به شما کمک کنم؟