Northwest territory is in the north of Canada. It includes the regions of Dehcho, North Slave, Sahtu, South Slave, and Inuvik. The remote landscape is surrounded by forest, mountains, arctic tundra and islands. The capital for Northwest Territory is Yellowknife.

The Northwest territories immigration program include but are not limited to:

  1. Business stream, and
  2. Employer driven stream.
امتیازدهی page
× چگونه می‌توانم به شما کمک کنم؟